Personal + Professional Passions

I was recently asked… “What are your personal passions and what are your professional passions?” And under the pressured situation, I don’t think I elaborated well on what that list looks like. Now having the opt to reflect back on those questions, I believe I’ve got a better outline of my top 10 for each category (in no particular order).

 

Riu Palace Peninsula
view from our balcony in Cancun, Mexico

Personal Passions:

Enjoying my quiet/down time

Exercising + Pursuing a healthier me

Traveling

Meeting new people

Trying new foods

Surrounding myself with positive/motivated friends

Learning + Personal Growth

Giving Back to the Community

My Family and the family I want to build

Not worrying about the meaning of life, but ensuring I’m giving meaning to the life I live

Professional Passions:

Doing what I love

Working with the Community

Making an Impact/Difference

Social Media

Creative Outlets

Journey to become better than I am

Learning + Growing

Finding solutions

Making Connections – networking

Connecting opportunities

Leave a Reply

