A Few of My Personal Favorite Holiday Movies

Grab your favorite movie treat, pull up a cozy blanket and get ready for a holiday movie marathon!

Holiday Movies

In no particular order, here are just a few of my favorite movies to watch around the holidays…

A Charlie Brown Christmas | 1965

A Christmas Story | 1983

Home Alone | 1990

The Nightmare Before Christmas | 1993

The Santa Clause | 1994

It’s a Wonderful Life | 1946

The Holiday | 2006

Miracle on 34th Street | 1947

Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas | 2000

Ernest Saves Christmas | 1988

Frosty the Snowman | 1969

Mickey’s Christmas Carol | 1983

Rudolph the Red-Nose Reindeer | 1964

I’ll Be Home for Christmas | 1998

Four Christmases | 2008

Babes in Toyland | 1986

Prancer | 1989

Elf | 2003

National Lampoons Christmas Vacation | 1989

It’s a Wonderful Life | 1946

What are some of your favorites? I’m sure I’ve missed a few and I’m almost positive there’s quite a few I still have yet to see.

Let me hear about them in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

