I Will Always Remember You, Laurel May Bond

It is with a heavy heart, I write this. Laurel May Bond, you were absolutely one of the most amazing people I have ever had the pleasure of getting to know. Your love for life, your quick wit and ability to find comedy in almost every situation was admirable. By far one of the strongest women I have ever known.

laurel may bond

Not only am I going to miss having you around, I’m going to miss your comical holiday cards featuring Manchester.

Thank you for believing in me and giving me an opportunity to write for you. I am forever grateful.

While I’m sad, I’m happy to celebrate your stellar life. Love you lady!

Writings by  Laurel

Cancer is the New Black by Laurel May Bond

BreastCancer.org

 

Leave a Reply

