For Anyone ‘Working on’ Their Body

After watching this video by Dana Linn Bailey, It brought me to tears.

Dana Linn Bailey

I’m still struggling with ‘THAT’ feeling. Though I’m still a work in progress, I hope that I can reach that euphoric moment of being absolutely comfortable in my skin and saying I’m truly CONFIDENT. Thank you Dana. I’m sure you know this, but in case you didn’t, you awe inspiring to those of us working towards that goal. Thank you.

And to all the naysayers out there, you are what motivates us, me, to better ourselves and prove you wrong that this is a beautiful goal to seek and accomplish.

 

For those of you looking for some inspiration, check out Dana on Instagram and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

