2.5 Weeks Later And I’m down 8 lbs

sweat and sacrifice = success

Not going to lie the last month has been a bit sucky for lack of better words. I decided to go back on the depo shot and with the dep shot comes the fight against gaining weight. I felt like last time I was on it, all the hard work at the gym was just enough to keep the weight I was to be expecting to put on but thankfully in the last 2.5 weeks I’ve pushed through my plateau a bit.

I did do a 10 day cleanse, wasn’t the greatest but It was decent and then I started back on my regular supplements this week.

Hopping back on that scale to see the number had dropped a bit more made me pretty stoked to share with my boyfriend and friends, just because I’ve been in this blah rut for a little bit. I hope the metabolism momentum keeps up and I’ll continue to work my ass off in the gym to hopefully see continual results.

How’s everyone else’s goals and focus doing thus far?

Leave a Reply

