I’m Starting To See Change… And I Like It

I say it every time, I’ve got a long road ahead but I have to say I was pretty excited about my reflection picture this weekend after my workout. My body is starting to reflect the changes I’ve been working really hard on. My legs are slimming up and I’ve got that lovely lil gap starting. It may be nothing to a lot of other people but to me, it’s pretty proud moment.

I also got my Flag Nor Fail shirt last week,that I’m wearing in the collage that says, “Create your Worth”. Those words hit a pretty powerful focus in my mind. I know that no one else can work their ass off for me to show the results I want, it’s on me.

Fitness Progress Picture

3 thoughts on “I’m Starting To See Change… And I Like It

  1. Amen sister! And I do know what you mean about “the gap”…I think all of us chubby girls want that! lol Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

