Registered For My First 5k: Rock N Glow 5K

rocknglow
photo credit : Rock N Glow 5k

 

I’m pretty excited my mom convinced me to sign up for my first 5k marathon for Phoenix Children’s Hospital , and it’s a glow theme. Rock-N-Glow 5k course is 3.1 miles of glowing fun.

I got in for an early entry of $20 and entry now is at $80 – so I got lucky!

I’m not a fan of running at all but honestly I can’t wait to participate in my first 5k and hopefully I don’t get my ass handed to me

 

– Rock-N-Glow T-Shirt
– Drawstring Rock-N-Glow Back Pack
– Rock-N-Glow Gear
– Glow in the dark gear
– Entry into the Rock-N-Glow Party

Leave a Reply

