Yay for Milestones!

funeral for my fat
Between Oct/Dec 2012 : 10 lbs lost

2013 |

Feb 2nd : 11 lbs down
Feb 28th: dropped a pant size
April 10th [today] : I’m down 8 more lbs

I’ve got a long way to go but can’t help but be excited that I’m starting to see the #’s drop . Not gonna lie, I was getting a lil down for awhile because my #’s weren’t budging I think because of all the weight training [putting on muscle] and lack of cardio but since doubling up and incorporating more cardio and an even cleaner eating regimen, it’s kicked my metabolism into gear again.

– At the Gym-

-When I Get Home-

Leave a Reply

