Pre-workout and Protein Products = Happy Me

Made a visit yesterday to One-Stop Nutrition in Gilbert, and the girl there was soo helpful and informative. I was seeking a good protein for a meal replacement and a pre-workout drink and she introduced me to Dymatize Nutrition Iso 100 – 100% Whey Protein Isolate Pina Colada flavor and I got the No Shotgun MHF-1 watermelon flavored Pre-workout powder. Prior to my purchase I was only taking Hyper Shred by BSN for my thermogenic and AminoX by BSN as my recovery BCAA drink. The AminoX had a great taste but I haven’t been too impressed by the Hyper Shred. I’m maybe half way through the bottle and I think I may just put it up on the shelf for now. The rep at One Stop gave me a sample of another thermogenic by the name of  KryptoLean. After trying out just one pill prior to my work out yesterday I’m already in love with the product. I took another this morning with breakfast and I can definitely feel the appetite control.

No Shotgun and Iso 100

The No Shotgun MHF-1 watermelon flavor is a bit tart but I like it, and I’m not use to taking a protein but the Pina Colada is not too shabby. I’m probably going to grab a chocolate one just to switch it up here and there flavor wise but overall I’m liking my new products. I definitely think I’m going back to get that Kryptolean today as well.

Below is a little more info about each of the products I’m taking (and/or tenatively planning on taking). Also if you are able to, definitely purchase from One Stop Nutrition and from the Gilbert Location located off Warner. Their prices are definitely a money saver and the team of employees there are just super friendly and sweet and very knowledgeable if you are looking for specifics.

No Shotgun MHF-1

  • Increase Muscle gene Proteins by 118.65%
  • Increase Muscle DNA by 1800%
  • Increase Bench press by 1067%
  • Increase Leg Press by 55%
  • Zero Water Retention
  • 5.5 lbs pure lean muscle gain in 4 wks

Mix one scoop  with 8 to 10 ounces of water

ISO 100 Hydolyzed 100% Whey Protein Isolate

  • Both Lactose and fat have been removed.
  • 106 Calories per scoop
  • 0 Fat/Sugar and Carbs!
  • 25 g Protein
  • 150 mg Calcium

Mix one scoop  with 4 to 8 ounces of water

KryptoLean

  • Jacked Up Energy and Muscular Endurance
  • Enhanced Overall Physical Performance
  • Elevated Metabolic Rate and Fat Burning
  • Sharper Mental Focus and Alertness
  • Heightened Sense of Well Being
  • Enhanced Appetite Control and Weight Management
 Take 1-2 capsules in the morning after breakfast and 1-2 capsules after lunch.
3 thoughts on “Pre-workout and Protein Products = Happy Me

Leave a Reply

