2013 Will Be My Year

star padilla

 

First and foremost- apologies! I’ve kinda been M.I.A. kicking off this 2013 New Year. A lot has happened. I’ve been dating a wonderful guy for the last month who is absolutely amazing and 100% driven with health and fitness, so makes for a really motivating drive to workout and get fit. I’ve been going to the gym 6-7 days a week (Sunday is my ‘down’ day)- otherwise we go hiking. As of Feb 1st I was down 11lbs which I have to add is a pretty big feat for me when I’ve been doing 6 days of weightlifting and 2-3 days of cardio. I’ve been building muscle like no other, at which point was a bit discouraging when it came to looking at the number on the scale- but I had to remember I was dropping sizes and turning fat into muscle.

Anywho -I’m going to make a valiant effort to keep this up-to-date now and stay SOCIALLY-FIT! I’ve got some great work-outs, supplements, recipes, motivation and soo much more to share!

And last but not least, I can’t wait to catch up with everyone and see how everyone is doing health & fitness wise.

Gold's Gym

 

 

One thought on “2013 Will Be My Year

Leave a Reply

