R.I.P. Nancy Tofteland (Funch)

After battling with complications with her appendectomy, I regretfully have to say Rest in Peace to an old high school friend,  Nancy Tofteland. My heart and prayers go out to both the Funch and Tofteland Family . . . I can’t believe it… I just saw you at Starbucks the other day and now you’re gone. You are such a beautiful person inside and out- You will be missed love!

Saturday : 2-330pm @
Redemption Church – Gilbert Campus
820 West Elliot Road Gilbert, AZ 85233
2 thoughts on “R.I.P. Nancy Tofteland (Funch)

  1. I just found out about this and it breaks my heart!! I went to high school with Nancy and also traveled Europe with her between our junior and senior year of high school. My heart goes out to her and her family. She will be greatly missed. I wish I could of made it to her service. My heart is so sad today finding out this terrible information! ❤ her!!

Leave a Reply

