My Site, Eminent Social Media – is live!

So completely unrelated to health, lol, I thought I would share that my site, Eminent Social Media has finally launched. After lots of hard work and with ambition, we’ve got it up and live! A few quirks to still work out here and there but to finally see it live and not in dev anymore is pretty exciting.

If you didn’t know, I’m the Social Media and Content director of Eminent Social Media and Eminent SEO , so this site specifically is my baby.

Hope if you have a moment, you get a chance to take a peek and maybe show some love by using the social share buttons!

 

Leave a Reply

