Itemizing my Life One List at a Time!

So call me crazy but ‘to-do’ / task lists totally help me stay organized and on top of my agenda. I use phone apps, sticky notes I keep handy in my purse and journal paper in my car, for ‘just in case’ moments.

I found this awesome book called, ‘The Best Life List’ – that sparked a great idea – Though I love the lists I may manipulate them a bit more to fit my POV or situation(s) but feel free to share and follow along and maybe even utilize the lists yourself!

 

Leave a Reply

