Afternoon delight

I was a lil sluggish this morning, due to passing out too early which sometimes results in me getting too much sleep and bleh. So I decided to go for an afternoon work out. I busted 20min on the elliptical with a high resistance and incline then swapped over to weights (circuit) for 20 min then back to the elliptical for a 10min recovery. There weren’t any class this afternoon to check out sadly 😦 – and tomorrow is my day to work in the office, so I think I’ll wind up working out tomorrow evening. Maybe take a Zumba class? haha.

I’m going to try and make a playlist to share that I listen to each time I go to the gym. What do you think?

Anywho, I probably should go and shower up now. I winded up at the store after my work out to grab some greek yogurt, chicken breast, carrots and seltzer. So I need to go clean myself up.

w/Ambition-Star Padilla

Leave a Reply

