Sunday Funday Morning at the gym

Got a phone call this morning at 6am from my friend Johnny. I could have definitely kept sleeping but glad I got the wake up call and got my tush out of bed to the gym. When and rocked my usual hour work out. 20 minutes of cardio, today I went with a really high resistance and incline and bumped up the # on weights today. Feel soo much better to have gotten that done now as opposed to later in the day when it’s 115 out. Ugh! This Arizona heat is something else. I can’t wait till it cools down so I can actually try and do the whole hiking thing.

Well I’m going to go relax and enjoy my pickle and and seltzer water and watch a movie. Maybe get a lil productive today and touch up my hair color etc.

Happy Sunday everyone!

 

w/Ambition – Star Padilla

Leave a Reply

